Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Bad lines, and bad hair apparently...

Few weeks ago I was getting off the subway (the N to be exact) and overheard a group of three guys, probably early 30's. (for the record it was a really hot and humid day, and to be fair the subway is usually hot even in December...)

guy 1: man there's like no air, there's no air. get it guys it's funny, kinda like that song on the radio

guy 2: no, it's not funny because you're adding words

guy 1: well it wasn't funny when you tried adding hair to the top of your head but we laughed anyway then.

Well, that was a pop culture failure, thanks guy.

No comments: